Building Community Through the Arts

Mission and Board of Directors

Mission Statement

Entrusted with the care and preservation of a cherished historic landmark, the Spencertown Academy Arts Center is dedicated to building community through the arts, supporting education for all ages, and providing a welcoming space for presentations in the arts and humanities for Columbia County and its neighbors.

Board of Directors

Nick Van Alstine, President
Madaline Sparks, Vice President
Jo-Anne Williams Bilotti, Treasurer
Jill Kalotay, Secretary

Cindy Atkins
Charlie Baum
Judith Choate
David Cudaback
Wayne Greene
David Highfill
Lisa Bouchard Hoe

Eve Zatt, Administration

Scroll to Top